Select your language

Education is fundamental human rights. Education may to reach of a nation the ultimate level of development. Bangladesh has 11 education boards with Technical and Madrasah Board.

Dhaka board is one of the education boards in Bangladesh.

dhaka education board

Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education, Dhaka is controlled secondary and higher secondary institute Of Dhaka division in Bangladesh as a regulatory body.



Dhaka board was established in 7 may 1921, according to the recommendation of sadler commission. 

The official buildings situated in the streets of Dhaka jayanag baksibajar.

Gopalganj, Madaripur, Shariyatpur, Faridour, Rajbari, Manikganj, Dhaka, Munshiganj, Naraynganj, Narsingdi, Gajipur, Tangail, Jamalpur, Sherpur, Mymensingh, Kishoreganj, Netrakona districts are under Dhaka education board in Bangladesh. 



JSC, SSC, HSC and DIBS exam under Dhaka division are controlled by this education board. Junior, secondary and higher secondary school-colleges also partially control who are under it's area.


Pin It
Add comment