Select your language

ICC World Cup Twenty20 is a international cricket tournament that is maintain by International Cricket Council (ICC). ICC World Cup 2021 is the seventh tournament that scheduled to take place in the Oman from October 17, 2021 and finished with final match on November 14, 2021. This is first time that an Arabian country is hosting the event. Previously India hosted the event in 2016.

In 2019 ICC announced that ICC World Cup 2021 will take place in United Arab Emirates and Oman.

The event will play in three cities - Dubai, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi, Muscat  and 16 team will participate. There are ten full member teams and six associate member teams who qualified through the 2021 ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier.



1st match will be Sri Lanka VS Ireland atOman Cricket Academy Ground, Muscat, Oman. Final Match wil be on 14 November at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.



The ICC T20 world cup venues are-

1. Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

2. Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

3. Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

4. Oman Cricket Academy Ground, Muscat, Oman

ICC T20 World Cup Fixture (Schedule), venue, player, live score and results.

ICC T20 World Cup Fixture

ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2021 Oman Schedle

Pin It
Add comment