Select your language

All of agricultural universities of Bangladesh will continue cluster admission method following the previous years, application can be taken in March 2024 and admission test in April. Already 24 other general public universities has gone separate cluster method.

Patuakhali University of Science and Technology and Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University also included in the agricultural cluster admission.

All public universities cluster admission test and application process

Circular 2022: Cluster admission circular of seven agricultural and science & technology university has been published. The combined admission application has been begun and admission test will be held 10 September 2022.

The students who have passed HSC in 2020-2021 and SSC in 2017-2019 they are eligible to apply.


Combined application has been started from 17 July and the last date of application submits in 16 August 2022.
Application fee tk. 1200/- and can be paid through the bKash / Rocket / SureCash.

Apply Here

Applicants must have science background and must have minimum GPA-3 in SSC or HSC equivalent exam. But total GPA must have GPA-7.00 or above in SSC and HSC exam.


Seven universities cluster admission test will be held on 10 September. The written admission test marks is 100 and 0.25 marks will be deducted for each wrong answer.

All public universities admission test and application schedule

Agricultural university Cluster admission test admit card and seat plan


Admission test seatplan will be published on 25 August but they can download admit card from 01 August to 25 August 2021. The admission test result will be published with in 10 September.

See all public university admission circular

agricultural university admission 2022

General Information:
Seven agriculture universities and one science and technology university has taken decision to take combined admission test from the year 2020-2021 for academic session 2021-2022. The universities are-

 Universities Seat
 1. Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU), Mymensingh 1116
 2. Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University, Dhaka  698
 3. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Gazipur  375
 4. Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University  245
 5. Sylhet Agricultural university  431
 6. Khulna Agricultural University  150
 7. Patuakhali Science and Technology University  443
 8. Habiganj Agricultural University  90
Total 3,548



 Download this alormela pdf file Admission Circular  2 MB
 Download this alormela pdf file Admision Prospectus
 1 MB
Pin It
Add comment