Pabna Science and TechnologyUniversity is situated on the south side of Pabna Nagorbary highway. It was established under the government act. PabnaUniversity of Science and Technology on 15 July, 2001.



Academic curriculum of the Pabna Science and TechnologyUniversity was started on 15th July 2008. The University offering Higher Education in Science and Technology based subjects for both undergraduate and post graduate levels. This newly established University will occupy an area of about 30 acres, with a number of multi-stored buildings.

Basic Information of PUST:

Total faculties: 05

Departments: 11


Total Dormitory / Hall:


Academic Staff:



Name of Faculties

Name of Departments

1. Faculty of Engineering and Technology

1. Computer Science and Engineering

2. Electrical and Electronic Engineering

3. Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering

4. Information and Communication Engineering

5. Civil Engineering

2. Faculty of Science

1. Mathematics

2. Physics

3. Faculty of Business Studies

1. Business Administration

4. Faculty of Humanities and Social Science

1. Economics

2. Bengali

5. Faculty of Life and Earth Science

1. Geography, Environment and Urban Planning

Add comment
Please don't spamming here. Language only English acceptable